Photo: Punctum / Bertram Kober
Photo: Punctum / Bertram Kober
Photo: Punctum / Bertram Kober
Rüdiger Beck photographed by Christoph Sandig
Rüdiger Beck photographed by Christoph Sandig
Rita Schwarze photographed by Oskar Schmidt
Rita Schwarze photographed by Oskar Schmidt
Uwe Wagner photographed by Manuel Reinartz
Uwe Wagner photographed by Manuel Reinartz
Carsten Hummel photographed by Anna Olthoff

MuseumStaff

MANAGEMENT

Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt, Director

Gabriele Pätow, Secretariat
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 20, E-Mail: gabriele.paetow@leipzig.de

Elizabeth Youngman, Academic Trainee
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 29, E-Mail: elizabeth.youngman@leipzig.de

Dr. Sebastian Hainsch, Academic Trainee
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 35, E-Mail: sebastian.hainsch@leipzig.de

 

GRAPHIC COLLECTION / PAINTINGS / SCULPTURE

Dr. Jeannette Stoschek, Head of Collections /
Head of the Graphic Collection / Deputy Director
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 40, E-Mail: jeannette.stoschek@leipzig.de

Dr. Jan Nicolaisen, Head of Paintings / Sculpture
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 45, E-Mail: jan.nicolaisen@leipzig.de

Dr. Frédéric Bußmann, Academic Assistant Paintings / Sculpture
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 13, E-Mail: frederic.bussmann@leipzig.de

Dr. Birgit Brunk, Academic Assistant Provenance Research
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 26, E-Mail: birgit.brunk@leipzig.de

Dr. Marcus Andrew Hurttig, Academic Assistant Graphic Collection
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 17, E-Mail: marcus.hurttig@leipzig.de

Susanne Petri, Academic Assistant
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 12, E-Mail: susanne.petri@leipzig.de

Kim Janke, Academic Assistant
Evelyn Richter Archiv der Ostdeutschen Sparkassenstiftung
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 53, E-Mail: kim.janke@leipzig.de

Kristin Bartels, Curator
Marion Ermer Preis 2016 / Marion Ermer Stiftung
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 29, E-Mail: marion-ermer-preis@leipzig.de

Rüdiger Beck, Chief Conservator
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 25, E-Mail: ruediger.beck@leipzig.de

Antje Hake, Painting Conservator
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 25, E-Mail: antje.hake@leipzig.de

Sybille Reschke, Painting Conservator
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 25, E-Mail: sybille.reschke@leipzig.de

Bettina Kosel, Paper Conservator
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 22, E-Mail: bettina.kosel@leipzig.de

Heidi Lennig, Paper Conservator
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 22, E-Mail: heidi.lennig@leipzig.de

Rita Schwarze, Book Binder
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 21, E-Mail: rita.schwarze@leipzig.de

Claudia Klugmann, Exhibition Secretariat
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 28, E-Mail: claudia.klugmann@leipzig.de

 

PHOTOTHEK

Sabine Schmidt, Photothek / Secretariat
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 18, E-Mail: sabine.schmidt@leipzig.de
cooperation with "Bildagentur für Kunst, Kultur und Geschichte (bpk)"
Tel.: (030) 278 792-33, E-Mail: kontakt@bpk-images.de

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / SERVICE

Jörg Dittmer, Head of Public Relations / Service
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 42, E-Mail: joerg.dittmer@leipzig.de

Roland Stratz, Marketing and Event Management
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 50, E-Mail: roland.stratz@leipzig.de

Sylva M. Dörfer, Marketing and Event Management (parental leave)

Ulrike Otto, Media and Visitor Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 14, E-Mail: ulrike.otto@leipzig.de

Hermine Brietzel, Museum Education Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 23, E-Mail: hermine.brietzel@leipzig.de

Kirsten Huwig, Museum Education Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 58, E-Mail: kirsten.huwig@leipzig.de

Margret Rost, Museum Education Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 27, E-Mail: margret.rost@leipzig.de

Sophia Wiest, Trainee Museum Education Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 43, E-Mail: sophia.wiest@leipzig.de

Mareile Halbritter, Trainee Museum Education Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 43, E-Mail: mareile.halbritter@leipzig.de

 

LIBRARY

Anka-Roberta Lazarus, Head of the Library
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 32, E-Mail: anka.lazarus@leipzig.de

Angelika Glaß, Librarian
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 56, E-Mail: angelika.glass@leipzig.de

 

ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Krause, Head of Administration
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 15, E-Mail: barbara.krause@leipzig.de

Steffi Heiland, Case Officer
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 36, E-Mail: steffi.heiland@leipzig.de

Holger Dammhahn, Case Officer
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 16, E-Mail: holger.dammhahn@leipzig.de


ENGINEERING / SECURITY

Torsten Cech, Head of Engineering / Security
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 30 , Mobil: (0175) 2088018,
E-Mail: torsten.cech@leipzig.de

Sebastian Grandlich-Ferl, Stacks Manager Graphic Collection
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 44, E-Mail: sebastian.grandlich-ferl@leipzig.de

Uwe Wagner, Stacks Manager Paintings / Sculpture
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 31, E-Mail: uwe.wagner@leipzig.de

Sven Hottenrott, Carpenter
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 38

Karsten Hummel, Workshop Assistant
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 39

Andreas Neumann, Engineering Assistant
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 26

Fred Zwicker, Engineering Assistant
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 26

Uwe Unger, Building Services
Tel.: (0341) 216 999 24, E-Mail: uwe.unger@leipzig.de